Home Site Map Contact Us Check mail      

References

 

No.

 

NAME

 

 

POSITION

 

COMPANY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

1

Mr. IAN King

General Director

ACG International School (Vietnam)

Email: Ian.King@acgedu.com

2

Mike Gammel

Senior Development Director

VinaCapital

Email: mike.gammel@vinacapital.com


3

Mr. Peter Brodersen

Bosch Project Manager

Bosch Vietnam Company Limited

Email: Peter.Brodersen@de.bosch.com


4

Mr. Johannes Grund

Commercial Manager

Bosch Vietnam Company Limited

Email: Johannes.Grund2@cn.bosch.com


5

Mr. Nicola Bellavere

Nestlé Project Manager

Nestle Vietnam Company Limited

Email: Nicola.Bellavere@MY.nestle.com


6

Mr. Tan Chan Wee

General Director

M+W Vietnam Company Limited

Email: robin.tan@mwgroup.net

 

7

Mr. A K Chow

Director

IJM Vietnam

Email: akchow@ijm.com.vn

or ak.chow@sovaholdings.com

 

8

Takakage Tsumoto

Senior Vice President

Marutsu Shoten Co. Ltd.

Email: t-tsumoto@e-kankyo-maru2.co.jp


9

Mr. Chang Yoke Choy

Project Manager

Keppel Land

Email: YokeChoy.Chang@keppelland.com


10

Ms. Nguyen Thi Loi

Vice President - Procurement

Pepsico International Vietnam Limited

Email: NguyenThi.Loi@suntorypepsico.vn


11

Mr. JAMES Ashby

Project Manager

Duffil Watts (Vietnam)

Email: aussieasby@yahoo.com


12

Mr. LIM Kok Siang

Senior Project Manager

Guocoland Binh Duong Co. (Vietnam)

Email:

limkoksiang@guocoland.com.sg


Clients

© 2010 Tuan Le Corporation                                                                                                                     Site created by suctremoi group